A coeducational day school serving students JK-12

Contact Us

Office of the Head of School
Randall Dunn, Head of School
312.582.6014

Shelley Greenwood, Assistant Head of School
312.582.6032

Admissions
312.582.6060
admissions@renaissance2043.com

Alumni Relations
Stephanie Chu, Assistant Director of Development for Alumni Relations
312.582.6053
alumni@renaissance2043.com

Athletics
athletics@renaissance2043.com

Business Office
Michael Szczepanek, Chief Financial Officer
312.582.6102

Donna Prince, Controller
312.582.6100

Communications
Katie O'Dea, Director of Communications & Strategic Iniatives
312.582.6070

 

 

Development
Anne Hobbs, Director of Development
312.582.6042
giving@renaissance2043.com

Employment and Human Resources
Susan Bolon, Director of Human Resources
hr@renaissance2043.com

Facilities and Operations
Chanel King, Director of Operations
312.582.6123

General inquiries
info@renaissance2043.com

High Jump
ask@highjumpchicago.org
highjumpchicago.org

Information Technology
312.582.6130

 

Registrar
312.582.6024
registrar@renaissance2043.com

Schools

  • Lower
    1531 N. Dearborn Pkwy.
    312.582.6200
  • Middle
    45 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6300
  • Upper/Mailing address
    59 W. North Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60610
    312.582.6000

Summer At Latin
Cat Curry, Director of Latin 360°
312.582.6080
summer@renaissance2043.com

Transcripts - please allow 2 weeks to process
Lower School: 312.582.6203
Middle School: 312.582.6303
Upper School: transcripts@renaissance2043.com; fax 312.582.6021
Alumni: transcripts@renaissance2043.com; fax 312.582.6021

 

 

 

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10